2019

Autumn term

Inset days– Wednesday 4th September, Thursday 12th September and Monday 23rd September

​Term starts– Thursday 5th September

Half term– 28th October to Friday 1st November

Term ends​- Friday 20th December

2020

Spring term

Term starts- Monday 6th January

Half term-  ​Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February

Term ends- Friday 3rd April

2020

Summer term

Public holidays– Monday 4th May and Friday 8th May (To Be Confirmed)

Inset Day– Tuesday 5th May

​Term starts– Monday 20th April

Half term– Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Term ends– Thursday 16th July

Please Note– Should Friday 8 May not be designated a bank holiday, schools will finish on Wednesday 15 July.